## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 30 NOVEMBER 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No. 02 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
15	After No. 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta

16	After No. 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
17	After No. 16	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
18	After No. 09 & 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
19	After No. 14 & 18	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
20	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
21	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice P. K. Jaiswal
22	After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J. K. Maheshwari
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 18	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
26	At 10:30 AM & After No. 19	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
28	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
29	At 02:30 PM & Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
30	At 10:30 AM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
31	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
32	At 10:30 AM & After No. 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
33	At 02:30 PM & After No. 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
34	At 02:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
35	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Note: Other benches shall function as usual